CONTACT

ALFATERM LTD

Address: 6 Njegoseva st., 32103 Cacak - Serbia
Phone: +381 32 320-645
Fax: +381 32 326-222
Mobile phone: +381 63 604 067
+381 64 40 40 750
e-mail: office@alfaterm.rs
web: www.alfaterm.rs

,,MOJ STIL’’ LTD

Address: 13 Karadjordjev trg st., 11080 Zemun – Serbia
Phone: +381 63 414 111
+381 64 85 26 863
For B&H: +387 62 377 509
e-mail: mojstil@beotel.net
marica@alfaterm.rs

Work hours: monday-friday from 8AM to 4PM


AlFATERM TEAM:

Radojica Milinkovic dipl.maš.inž.
Generalni director i vlasnik
Phone: +381 63 604 067
+381 64 40 40 750
e-mail: radojica@alfaterm.rs
Marica Raskovic-Benedek menadžer prodaje
Phone: +381 63 414 111
+381 64 85 26 863
For B&H: +387 62 377 509
e-mail: mojstil@beotel.net
marica@alfaterm.rs
Dusko Radovanovic dipl.maš.inž.
Phone: +381 63 463 111
e-mail: dusko@alfaterm.rs
Branka Novakovic finansije
Phone: +381 63 263 111
e-mail: branka@alfaterm.rs
Dusko Cosictehničar
e-mail: cosic@alfaterm.rs
David Jeremic mast.inž.arh.
Phone: +381 63 411 234
e-mail: david@alfaterm.rs
Nenad Petrovic serviser
Phone: +381 63 573 111
e-mail: nenad@alfaterm.rs